#160 – Ben Browning – ‘I Can’t Stay’

Not an awful lot to say here. I will content myself with wiggling my hips vigourously.

Ben Browning – I Can’t Stay [Buy]

Now to say that this is the first official release by Cut Copy’s bassist Ben Browning on Cutters Records. His album is going to come out soon and it’s been produced by a couple of the guys from Architecture In Helsinki. I’m looking forward to more. Now, back to my dancing (in the style of One Night At The Roxbury…)

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

