#48 – Architecture In Helsinki

This is another short one about a song I stumbled across and I’ve been listening to far too much! It’s a new Architecture In Helsinki song and it’s sooooo good. Yup, good enough to warrant me writing like a bloody emo. It’s got elements of the bits I love about AIH and a nice camp, dancy bit that’s a little reminiscent of Cut Copy. Who, incidentally, are compatriots of the band that this post is about. Anyway, I found this song and some other good ones here.

Now listen to it

and have an extra, old song to listen to as a bonus. Hopefully you’ll fall for them too and buy their new album when it comes out on April 11th in the UK. In the meantime, you can go and buy their older albums over here or get the new single now.

Architecture In Helsinki – Contact High [Buy]

Architecture In Helsinki – The Cemetery [Buy]

1 Comment

Filed under Music

One response to “#48 – Architecture In Helsinki

Leave a comment